Friday, May 21

2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship TV Schedule and Notes

THE 2010 HP BYRON NELSON CHAMPIONSHIP is in progress at TPC Four Seasons Resort Las Colinas in Irving, Texas. Steve Elkington is the current leader at 8 under.

Purse: $6.5 million
Winner’s share: $1.17 million
Defending champion: Rory Sabbatini

The field
The course
Tee times
The live report
Tournament news
Tournament website

2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship Leaderboard


Nine hours of weekend TV coverage are on tap for the 2010 HP Byron Nelson Championship.

Fri, 5/21:
GOLF 3p - 6p ET

Sat, 5/22:
CBS 3p - 6p ET

Sun, 5/23:
CBS 3p - 6p ET

PGA Tour radio coverage

−The Armchair Golfer

1 comment:

Jim Dauer, said...

Come on, Hunter. Sean O'Hair can't carry this fantasy golf team on his own!

Jim Dauer