Thursday, December 2

2010 LPGA Tour Championship TV Schedule and Tournament Notes

THE 2010 LPGA TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP is underway at Grand Cypress Golf Club in Orlando, Florida. The first round was suspended due to darkness. Amy Yang and Seon Hwa Lee are the leaders in the clubhouse at 5-under 67.

Purse: $1.5 million
Defending champion: Anna Nordqvist

Tournament preview
Final field
The course

2010 LPGA Tour Championship Leaderboard


All TV coverage of the 2010 LPGA Tour Championship is on Golf Channel.

Fri, Dec 3
1:30 - 3:30 PM ET

Sat, Dec 4
7:30 - 9:30 PM ET

Sun, Dec 5
7:30 - 9:30 PM ET

−The Armchair Golfer

(Image: Keith Allison/Flickr)

1 comment:

Mike said...

And it's looking like the POY battle is between Yani Tseng and Cristie Kerr. Looking at the scores, that weather must be horrible!